Education and Training

Education and Training Award (RQF Level 3 / SQA Accreditation)

We at SafeCert Awards provide the accreditation service through our awarding body to provide our accredited trainers and accredited centres a range of Teaching and Assessing awards including this Education and Training Award.

Qualification Details

The Education and Training Award is the most recognised teaching award across all awarding bodies for those looking to gain a generic teaching qualification as well as teach accredited training.

There is a minimum of 3 units required to obtain the award, one from each of the groups a, b and c as follows:

A1 – Understanding roles, responsibilities and relationships in education and training
2 – Understanding and using inclusive teaching and learning approaches in education and training
B3 – Facilitate learning and development for individuals
4 – Facilitate learning and development in groups
C5 – Understanding assessment in education and training
6 – Understanding the principles and practices of assessment

Click on button to join


Click on button to join

FREE Update to HSE Changes London, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff and Belfast Click on button to join