Healthcare Qualification




Healthcare Qualifications

Safe Cert Awards provide the accreditation service through our awarding body to provide our accredited trainers and accredited centres a range of Health care Awards. Our wide range of health care awards covers safer moving of people, infection control, safeguarding vulnerable adults, dementia awareness and medication administration.

Qualification Levels

SafeCert provide a total of six qualifications at two levels in many healthcare areas to meet the needs of nursing homes, residential care, hospitals etc. Our range of infection control, medication administration, safe people moving and safeguarding provide the essentials for all healthcare providers.

Safe Movement and
Handling of People

  • Safe Movement and Handling of People is a great induction to safe movement
    and handling of people or as refresher training on good use of skills in safe movement  on your own, in the team and using equipment.
  • RQF Level 2 and SQA

Children & Young People


Click on button to join


Click on button to join

FREE Update to HSE Changes London, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff and Belfast Click on button to join